With reference to the above subject, and the CMA regulations number (هـ.أ.م/ق.ر./إ.م/2/2012) on the disclosure of material information and the announcement mechanism, please note that the general assembly of the National Investments Company was held on Thursday, 28/05/2015. During the general assembly, the following Board members names were approved and elected for the next three years, as shown below. 1. Mr. Hamad Ahmed Al-Ameeri (Representing Al Bawaba Al Watania General Trading & Cont Co.) 2. Mr. Muhannad Mohammad Al Kharafi (Elected) 3. Mr. Khalid Waleed Al Falah(Elected) 4. Mr. Mohammad Nizar Al Nusif (Elected) 5. Mr. Ahmad Jassim Al Kharafi (Representing International Infrastructure Holding Co.) 6. Mr. Hamad Abdullatif Al Asfour (Representing Jawharat AlGibla For Selling & Buying Stocks) Further, the board of directors held a meeting on the same day at 12 pm and approved the selection of Mr. Hamad Ahmed Al-Ameeri as the chairman and Mr. Muhannad Mohammad Al Kharafi as the vice chairman of the board.